

## महाराष्ट्र पदव्युत्तर वैदयिकय शिक्षण व संशोधनसंस्था, म.आ. वि.वि.नाशिक MAHARASHTRA POST GRADUATE INSTITUTE OF EDUCATION & RESEARCH, MUHS NASHIK दिंडोरीरोड, म्हसरुळ, नाशिक-४२२००४ (महाराष्ट्र)

Dindori Road, Mhasrul, Nashik-42200 (Maharashtra) **Tel**: (0253) 2539115, 2539116 **Fax**: (0253) 2539130

Email:mpgi@muhs.ac.in

Ref. No.: - MPGI/MC/in out/ \(\) \(\) \(\) / 2022-23

Date: - 01/04 / 2022

Pharmacovigilance Committee for the academic year 2022-23 is constituted as under-

Sr	Name	Designation	Post
No.		2	
1	Maj.Gen.Dr. Sushil Kumar Jha	Dean	Chairman
2	Dr Ashutosh Ojha	Professor & HOD Medicine	Member Secretary
3	Dr Deepanjali Lomte	Professor MET &	Member
		Pharamcologist - MUHS	
4	Prasannjit Kokate	Asso. Prof Obs/Gyn	Member
15	Dr Sneha Nannaware	Asst. Prof Anaesthesia	Member
6	Dr Ragini Ballaiya	Asst. Prof Paediatrics	Member
7	Dr Priti Ghope	Asst. Prof Obs/Gyn	Member

DEAN Dean MPGIMER, Nashik

Copy to-

1. Medical Superintendent

2. All HODs

- 1) Member Secretary to form SOP within a week.
- 2) Meeting to be conducted regularly as per requirement.
- 3) Minutes of the meeting to be submitted to Dean Office regularly